Workshop schedule 工作坊日期

Workshop 1: 29 April 2021 (Thurs) 4:30- 6:30

Workshop 2 : 27 May 2021 (Thurs) 4:30- 6:30

Workshop 3: 24 June 2021 (Thurs) 4:30- 6:30

Workshop 4 : 15 July 2021 (Thurs) 4:30- 6:30

Workshop 5: 29 July 2021 (Thurs) 4:30- 6:30

Workshop 6 : 12 Aug 2021 (Thurs) 4:30- 6:30

Workshop 7 : 26 Aug 2021 (Thurs) 4:30- 6:30

Workshop 8 : 9 Sept 2021 (Thurs) 4:30- 6:30

Workshop 9 : 23 Sept 2021 (Thurs) 4:30- 6:30

Workshop 10 : 7 Oct 2021 (Thurs) 4:30- 6:30

Workshop 11 : 28 Oct 2021 (Thurs) 4:30- 6:30

Workshop 12 : 11 Nov 2021 (Thurs) 4:30- 6:30